



LausGroup

NDS

CORPORATE GUARANTEE & INSURANCE COMPANY, INCORPORATED doing business under the name and style of CORPORATE GUARANTEE (A Non-Life Insurance Company) (Formerly : CORPORATE GUARANTEE & INSURANCE COMPANY, INCORPORATED)

MINUTES OF THE JOINT ANNUAL MEETING OF THE STOCKHOLDERS AND ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS HELD ON **APRIL 30, 2020** AT 10:00 A.M. AT THE 2/F CGIC BLDG., JOSE ABAD SANTOS AVENUE, SAN JOSE CITY OF SAN FERNANDO, PAMPANGA

STOCKHOLDERS PRESENT:

MA. THERESA A. LAUS PAUL TRISTAN A. LAUS LISSET LAUS-VELASCO ADA CARISA A. LAUS LEVY ADRIAN A. LAUS DIORELLA ROSABELLE A. LAUS CARMELO B. ALABADO ROMEO G. TORNO REGALADO D. FABROS

DIRECTORS PRESENT:

MA. THERESA A. LAUS PAUL TRISTAN A. LAUS LISSET LAUS-VELASCO ADA CARISA A. LAUS LEVY ADRIAN A. LAUS CARMELO B. ALABADO

INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS PRESENT: ROMEO G. TORNO REGALADO D. FABROS

I. CALL TO ORDER

The Chairman, Ms. Lisset Laus-Velasco, called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m.

2nd Floor CGIC Building, Jose Abad Santos Avenue, City of San Fernando, Pampanga, Philippines

(045) 961-2222 (9) +63 (999) 885 3986 () www.corporateguarantee.com.ph () clientcare@corporateguarantee.com.ph

Corporate Guarantee - Minutes of the Joint Annual Meeting of the Stockholders and Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors – April 30, 2020 Page 2 of 2

II. QUORUM

The Corporate Secretary, Ms. Ada Carisa A. Laus, certified that all stockholders of record and members of the Board of Directors were duly notified of the meeting. Thereafter, she determined the presence of all stockholders of the Corporation, and certified to the existence of a quorum.

III. ELECTION OF NEW DIRECTORS

The following stockholders were nominated, and thereafter elected, as members of the Board of Directors, to wit:

Chairman LISSET LAUS-VELASCO : Member MA. THERESA A. LAUS 1 Member PAUL TRISTAN A. LAUS : Member ADA CARISA A. LAUS : - - -Member LEVY ADRIAN A. LAUS : CARMELO B. ALABADO Member : ROMEO G. TORNO Independent Director : Independent Director REGALADO D. FABROS :

IV. ELECTION OF NEW OFFICERS

The following were nominated, and thereafter elected, as officers of the Corporation, to wit:

	President
15 4 0	Treasurer
	Vice-President
	Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
-	Chief Operating Officer
·	Group COO
	Assistant Secretary

The foregoing shall serve as such until their successors are elected at the regular annual stockholders meeting to be held every any day of April of each year.

V. ADJOURNMENT

There being no other matters to discuss, the Chairman adjourned the meeting at 11:00 a.m.

ADA CARISA A. LAUS Corporate Secretary